RMC 2018 Award Winners

Congratulations to all those who won awards at RUMUN and who took part in the conference.

House Committee on Education and the Workforce

Tara Shukla – Best Position Paper

House Committee on Homeland Security

Juhee Jeong – Outstanding Delegate

Senate Judiciary

Charles Strehlo – Most Improved

Senate Judiciary

Julia Woodward – Distinguished Delegate

Subcommittee on the Constitution and Civil Justice

Chianli Hang -Distinguished Delegate

Senate Committee Banking, Housing and Urban Affairs

Edan Blank – Best Position Paper

Senate HELP

Dylan Tulloch – Best Position Paper

Senate Intelligence 

Gurvin Anand – Best Delegate

NYC Mayor’s Office

Phoebe Chong – Most Improved

Presidential Summit on Technology

Marcelo Escalante – Outstanding Delegate

Subcommittee on the Western Hemisphere

Avery Haley-Lock – Outstanding Delegate

Subcommittee on the Western Hemisphere

Katie Volpert – Best Delegate

1787 Constitutional Convention

Julia Liebell-McLean – Best Delegate

Hillary Clinton Campaign

Liv Estes – Best Position Paper

Historical CIA

Sophia M-h – Best Delegate

National Security Council

Elan Isaacson – Outstanding Delegate

United States Supreme Court

Adam Liebell-McLean – Outstanding Delegate